Monday, November 12, 2012

New Veronica Falls!

Exciting news on the Veronica Falls front: A brand new LP, Waiting For Something To Happen, is on the way in February.  It's hard to believe that it's been most of a year since they were here in L.A. , and they certainly haven't wasted the interim, woodshedding to assemble the followup to their remarkably assured self-titled debut.  Here's the new single, "Teenage":
   Teenage by Veronica Falls

Waiting For Something To Happen
• Tell Me
• Teenage
• Broken Toy
• Shooting Star
• Waiting For Something to Happen
• If You Still Want Me
• My Heart Beats
• Everybody’s Changing
• Buried Alive
• Falling Out
• So Tired
• Daniel
• Last Conversation
album out 04 February on Bella Union (UK)
12 February on Slumberland (US)

No comments:

Post a Comment